Home

Contact one of our friendly employees

You are welcome to us.

You are welcome to visit us anytime. If you are looking for one of our employees, their telephone number and e-mail addresses are listed in the section below. For other enquiries please feel free to contact the switchboard, and we will be sure to put you in contact with the correct person.

Headquarters
Langmyra 6, 4344 Bryne
Oslo Office
Ulvenveien 82, 0581 Oslo
Office in Ålesund
Keizer Wilhelmsgate 22, 6003 Ålesund
Open
Monday
06:30 - 16:00
Tuesday
06:30 - 16:00
Wednesday
06:30 - 16:00
Thursday
06:30 - 16:00
Friday
06:30 - 16:00
Saturday
*Closed (24/7 chat)
Sunday
*Closed (24/7 chat)

Administration

Managing Director / CEO
Børre Lobekk

Børre has an enormous drive, a strong commercial ability and solid people skills.

Telephone (+47 48 15 47 15)
borre@nordicsteel.no
COO - Ass. Managing Director
Bjørnar Huru

Concern for people and the company. Bjørnar manages everyday operations, always with a smile on his face.

Telephone (+47 93 03 33 18)
bjornar@nordicsteel.no
Chief Financial Officer
A. Pierre Hatjoullis

Solid control over everything he does. Pierre is responsible for the finances of the entire group.

Phone (+47 92 69 99 33)
pierre@nordicsteel.no
Head of Projects
Olaug B. Skartland

A firm hand at the helm of all projects. Olaug is responsible for project management throughout the company.

Phone (+47 40 64 90 00)
olaug@nordicsteel.no
Group Accounting Manager
Evy Aasland

Evy is safe and tidy - it is perfect for someone who has full control over all accounts.

Telephone (+47 98 60 26 63)
evy@nordicsteel.no
Supply Chain Manager
Line Steinnes

Line manages the meetings every morning and knows all about purchasing and deliveries.

Telephone (+47 93 27 93 40)
line@nordicsteel.no
Head of Sales Dept.
Per Gunnar Rønning

Always looking forward to going to work. Per is exceptionally fond of meeting people.

Telephone (+47 90 15 31 82)
per@nordicsteel.no
Head of Projects
Harald Moi

Has a lot to do both as Head of Projects and as a handball coach. Harald is a great ambassador, speaking our local dialect very well.

Telephone (+47 908 26 491)
harald.moi@nordicsteel.no
Regional Manager East
Torjus Ulsaker

Torjus has extensive experience from the construction industry, and a solid background from Norway's largest contractors.

Phone (+47 997 02 553)
torjus@nordicsteel.no
Head of HVAC Dept.
Thor Erik Hebnes

No one knows more about ducts and ventilation – i.e. HVAC, than Hebbe. That's what we call him.

Telephone (+47 92 62 38 10)
thor.erik.hebnes@nordicsteel.no
Head of Infrastructure Dept.
Bjørn Erik Ualand

Knowledgeable and engaged in absolutely everything about infrastructure. Enjoys joining new projects.

Telephone (+47 95 71 50 15)
beu@nordicsteel.no
Head of Technical Dept.
Tom Rosland

Can draw the most incredible things. Tom practices karate, but is kind as a lamb.

Phone (+47 97 55 07 56)
tom@nordicsteel.no
QHSE Manager
Kjetil Austrått

Probably our tallest man. Kjetil cares for everyone and is always available.

Phone (+47 97 55 89 81)
kjetil@nordicsteel.no

Sales and Project Department

Document Controller
Audhild T. Undheim

Solid in everything she does. This is important in Audhild's job as responsible for documentation.

Phone (+47 48 21 97 09)
audhild@nordicsteel.no
Senior Sales Engineer
Atle Lie-Handeland

Atle is a very skilled project manager. He is positive and always in on everything.

Telephone (+47 40 60 70 78)
atle@nordicsteel.no
Senior Project Manager
Jarl Ove Andersen

Big or small projects, safe and solid Jarl Ove fixes steel deliveries to all industries.

Phone (+47 92 05 27 96)
jarlove.andersen@nordicsteel.no
Senior Project Manager
Thorbjørn Jensen

One of our most experienced project managers. He makes magic out of steel, in ways you didn't know existed.

Telephone (+47 907 59 380)
thorbjorn.jensen@nordicsteel.no
IWT-Welding Coordinator
William T. Boomer

What William doesn't know about welding isn't worth knowing. He's our welding coordinator and he's in control of most things.

Telephone (+47 92 22 36 61)
william@nordicsteel.no
Area Sales Manager
Ola André Synes

Extensive experience from the maritime industry both at home and abroad. Ola-Andre is close to the industry from our office in Ålesund.

Telephone (+47 99 63 95 04)
oas@nordicsteel.no
Senior Sales Engineer
Christopher Vold

A solid and knowledgeable project manager with long experience from the industry who always has a smile on his face.

Telephone (+47 93 03 10 41)
cv@nordicsteel.no
Document Controller
Ingvild Thu

Good control in everything she does. Handsome, positive and welcoming.

Telephone (+47 48 26 46 67)
ingvild@nordicsteel.no

Marketing Department

Head of Communications and Sustainability
Kjersti Sandvik Bernt

Passionate about communication. Kjersti is very easy to talk to. She makes complicated messages simple and easy to understand.

Telephone (+47 41 20 82 78)
kjersti@nordicsteel.no
Head of Marketing
Mathias Hult - Head of Marketing - Nordic Steel Group
Mathias Hult

Mathias never gets tired of learning new marketing skills. He has an infectious laugh that will make you happy.

Telephone (+47 41 34 02 71)
mathias@nordicsteel.no
Marketing Consultant (CRM)
Magnus Haga Kvale

Good at building relationships with customers and making them feel taken care of.

Telephone (+47 48 26 60 69)
magnus@nordicsteel.no
Customer Success Manager
Steffen Skinnarland

Steffen is good with people and always goes the extra mile when meeting customers.

Telephone (+47 95 21 31 28)
steffen@nordicsteel.no

Send us a message
and get answers today.

We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible. If you need urgent help, we recommend that you contact us by phone regardless of opening hours.
Mathias Hult
Head of Marketing
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong.